Board of Directors

Board Directors

Secretary-Treasurer, GCSE Board of Directors
Adjunct Professor, Occupational & Environmental Medicine, University of Connecticut Health Center
Vice Chair, GCSE Board of Directors
Project Director, The Pew Charitable Trusts
Dean of Special Academic Programs, Dallas College
Professor, School of Sustainability at Arizona State University
Associate Professor of Climate, Columbia University
Supervisor, Fifth District of Sonoma County
Global Lead, Sustainability Science, Microsoft
Immediate Past Chair, GCSE Board of Directors
Associate Provost for Instruction and Dean of the Graduate School, The State University of New York, ESF
Chair, GCSE Board of Directors
Professor of Agricultural and Biological Engineering, Penn State University
Director of Strategic Initiatives, The George Washington University
Scientific Director, Inter-American Institute for Global Change Research
Founding Director, Waste Management Institute and Senior Professor, North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University